Shiseido Facial Cotton Reviews

Back to Shiseido Facial Cotton»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cannot live without

    My daughter showed me this product and I was like whats the big deal, it's a cotton ball. Well, I cannot be without my cotton squares. I use cleansing/toning products which are expensive. Decleor. These cotton squares make my products last a long time. The cotton does not absorb more than necessary. Great which $$ acne products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    robmod59 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    I absolutely love these. must try — 6 years, 4 months ago
    goodluck897 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Eyes!

    I use this product almost exclusively for eyemakeup removal. The exceptional quality is extremely gentle on the delicate tissue around the eye area, and I don't know about you, but I don't want to cause any excess damage to the area on my face that will age the fastest! This is one of the cosmetic items on my vanity that I will not go without! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cotton

    Soft, great for moisturizing and removing makeup — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    the best cotton pads i have ever used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    starsthatlaugh | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I love this cotton. It is super soft, and great for makeup removal and/or using a toner. I would never use anything else -- it's so abrasive in comparison! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    magoo2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You get what you pay for!

    Adore them! they do not disintegrate and they are super gentle on your skin without affecting its efficacy, just wonderful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ncnoemi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price

    I absolutely love the facial cotton to remove my make-up. It feels like silk on my skin, not rough like those other brands that you find elsewhere. It's doesn't break apart and you do use very little softner or make-up remover and it totally does the trick. It's worth the $8 bucks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meladeante | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend