Benefit Benetint Pocket Pal Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint Pocket Pal»
Sort by:
  • 8

    half of this product is amazing!

    benetint is amazing and wonderful. the gloss on the other end is terrible. i personally like investing in a smaller product that you can toss sooner to avoid contamination. this is the least drying, best smelling lip stain out there. i don't really use it on my cheecks ever but that is an option too. starts for benetint = 10, starts for gloss = 0. worth $18 for the benetint! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kodiac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    IM A BIG LIP GLOSS PERSON- SO WHEN THEY CAME OUT WITH THIS PRODUCT I WAS ALREADY USING THE TINT- SO BOTH OF THESE PRODUCTS TOGETHER WAS WONDERFUL- THE TINT MAKES YOUR CHEEKS ROSY GIVES YOUR LIPS A BIT OF COLOR WITHOUT LOOKING LIKE A CLOWN AND WHO DOESNT LOVE GLOSS---- THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carinvelas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Easy to Tote, Sticky Gloss

    This is a great packaging concept - easy to carry around and use without being messy. I love the benetint color on my fair skin. My main complaint with this product is that the clear gloss is too sticky and gloppy for me to want to wear it - within minutes of application, my hair and everything else nearby is stuck to it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    rocks

    So petite, so pout-perfect. It's a must for this girl. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NICO_GIRL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I don't get the hype

    I really liked the look and concept of this product but I didn't think it was too easy to use on my cheeks and it was too subtle to tell a difference on my lips. I did like the smell though — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great quick fix

    I love keeping this product in my purse. It works great as a blush and gives a nice tint to my lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JBecker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Handy

    I keep this in my purse at all times. It's perfect for giving your face a quick pick me up! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    clarisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I love the stain, hate the gloss!

    The best part of Benefit cosmetics is that you can layer the color on to make the shade darker to match your complexion. This stain is great on lips, cheeks & even eye lids. The gloss, however, is sticky and does not moisturize your lips. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lindamm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Less than expected.

    I was less than impressed with this product. I LOVE Benefit, and bought this on a whim, after hearing how great it was. The stain is VERY pink, bordering on magenta. I found it hard to control the application, it was very runny. It is layerable, but I found that the more layers you put on, the more scarily fuschia my lips became. The clear gloss over it is very pretty, but kind of sticky. I found ...read moreit was put to better use by putting one small thin layer of the stain on, then my lipstick I usually wear for a little oomph. Then layering the clear gloss on. It helped the lipstick adhere a little better, and last longer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Scoodle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend