Clinique Acne Solutions Post Blemish Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Post Blemish Formula»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It worked for me!!!

    I had two reddish/brown after spot marks on my chin for 3 months. And by using this treatment made them fade away within a week. For me is a +1! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ioanna_mavropoulou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not good

    Well, it caused me to break out again and didn't even lighten the prior spots. I would not recommend this product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This product is not going to give you overnight results, but if you stick with it, it will start to fade some of your more recent acne marks. I'm currently trying it on older scarring as well. It seems to be getting rid of the redness a bit, but it's not complete magic. I think if you use it the recommended two times daily consistently it probably works the best. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Imasweetie27 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works wonders!

    I really love this product. I am 28 and though I've had some problems with acne on and off it has never been a major problem. Recently, however, I started noticing blemishes on my face. So even though I have few or no acne, my face still doesn't look as flawless as I'd like it to be. I bought Clinique Blemish stick from sephora online and have been using it for about two months. I can see the blem...read moreishes slowly fading away. It's not an overnight disappearance act, but my face is definitely looking much better! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jsmorgun | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    0% Improvement

    I was so terribly disappointed in this product. I apparently have too many scars; I put it on 9 scars twice a day and in less than two weeks it was gone! If it were simply a case of going through it too fast, I'd understand and be less likely to complain, because I was asking the product to cover a lot of skin area. But the problem is that in those 12 days I had it, I saw absolutely no change at a...read morell in my red post-acne marks, even though they were all recent problem areas. I'm usually a huge fan of Clinique, but after having tried almost everything they make in the Acne Solutions kit, I've been turned off.. at least in that particular line. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MMTaylor1207 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I am in my mid twenties and I have had trouble with acne since I was a teenager. My biggest problem was that after the acne went away, I would have a discolored spot that would stay for weeks. So not only would I have new acne but also marks from the old acne, making my face look like a mess. This product is made specifically to fade the old acne spots. It works wonderfully; it's like it was m...read moreade specifically for me. I love it. Anyone with this same problem (I've heard some people call it hyper-pigmentation), should give this product a try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rambling.bug | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't really work for me

    I have sensitive dry combination skin and this didn't really work on the blemish marks on the drier parts of my face. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KateD5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!!!

    I love this product! It work super fast and super efficiently. I was amazed by the night-to-morning results it gives. A bad thing is that it last me just two months! I would like if it could last for longer by the price it has. But even though, the product totally worths! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend