Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Amber Nude Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Amber Nude Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A good fragrance for Fall.

    This was the first product created by Estee Lauder. It is an affordable, classy fragrance. One spritz on your pulse points is enough. Too much can be overwhelming. Use in moderation. The smell changes throughout the day from spicy to sweet. People will ask you what you are wearing, when you tell them it's "Estee Lauder Youth Dew," they might say something like "but that is wha...read moret my grandmother wore," and you should reply, "that is how she won your grandfathers heart over." — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VictoriaAnn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Overwhelming, over-taking, stinky!!!!

    My mother wore this for years, and when we were young and she'd get into the car it would kill us. It is way too strong, and has a woodsy scent, it is made for older women not for the "youth" as the name "Youth Dew" says, I can smell this scent in a restruant or movie theater and find exactly who is wearing it. If you want to be noticed, pick this, but you may not be noticed for the good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    njpmom06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Teh smell of old women

    i can not smell this and not tihinkof little old ladies. It is not at all subtle. One must be careful when applying so as not to offend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SEXY SMELL

    My favorite. Get looks of compilments when I wear this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Daisymae | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Winter Smell

    My Mom used it, So I gave it a try and love to wear it in the winter , Makes you feel good and men and women tell me how great I smell. Love in the Winter! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    melwhitewolf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Este es mi favorito,

    Me siento tan bien con esta fragancia.....Tengo mucho tiempo usandola, mi madre tambien la usaba. Es fabulosa! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MARIAMESTAS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my fave scent

    I have been using this scent since 1969 when my sister let me barrow her youth-Dew bath oil. Loved the scent , still do and it is also my husbands favorite. I love the Parfum spray and the bath oil. It stays with you and a little goes a long way Great Stuff ! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stevie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    strong, but LOVE IT!

    Scent is heavy and very womanly (for some reasons it makes me think of Chanel No. 5....not sure why). I always think of my mom and my childhood when I smell this perfume. I definitely recommend it for evening wear as it is a bit strong for the daytime. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ImMissWorld | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend