Frederic Fekkai Technician Color Color-Care Glaze Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Technician Color Color-Care Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 9

    like this alot!

    I like this product in that I can put it in my damp hair and blow dry smooth, or I can use to tame and silken my hair. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good but not great

    after dying my dark brown hair blonde for years i know that only a miracle will return it to its virgin state... but this product is helpful! i will say not to be worried about the price... i've had the same bottle for over a year and use it daily! very worth it! the shine is great but it isn't a product to hydrate your hair... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Rach314 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZED AT THE GLAZE!

    AFTER COMPLETELY STYLING MY HAIR, I ADD A SMALL TOUCH OF THIS GLAZE. . . I HAVE HAD NUMEROUS COMPLIMENTS ON THE SHINE OF MY HAIR. WHAT A WONDERFUL LAST TOUCH PRODUCT TO ADD SHEEN TO YOUR HAIR. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND OVER DOING THIS PRODUCT NOR ADDING IT TO THE ROOTS (UNLESS OF COURSE YOU WANT TO FLATTEN YOUR HAIR A BIT). SLICK, SILKY AND SHINY, IF THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT WITHOUT THE GREASY LOOK. — 5 years ago
    PIROZOKIM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    i tend to have dry, dull hair. I read some reviews about it and bought my first bottle of it and i am very impresed with the results. It is absolutely gorgeous especially to use after yyou color you hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tricia360 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just a little dab.

    I love this glaze, just a little dab and it brought out the highlights in my hair (even some I didn't know I had). Too much of this product will leave your hair feeling greasy, so my hint for applying this is just a small drop in your hand, rub it around, then work from the end of your hair to your roots. This will apply more product to your ends, then to your roots, too much product on the roots ...read moreis what leaves it looking way to greasy and like you need to wash your hair. Remember with this product a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I haven't bought this yet, but tried it the other day at Bath and Body Works. Even the next day my hair was still glossy. My husband even noticed and he never makes comments on my hair! So back to the store I go. I'm definitely buying! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    slamkad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Shine!

    This products is great for smoothing frizz and making hair shiny. The only downfall is my hair develops static when I use this product. The shine is so pretty, though, that when I use this I spray a light mist of hairspray over it to keep the static down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amberz44 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum

    I love this product. It is soft, silky, non-greasy. It feels delicious. It works. It makes my hair shining and less frizzy. I use it everyday! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Schell | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend