Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Straightens hair without weighing it down!

    I am so sorry I didn't switch to this shampoo a long time ago. I have received so many compliments on my hair since I started using it! It definitely makes hair sleek and shiny without making it look flat and greasy. I hate the bottle it comes in though. The top, where you flip it open, can be a little bit of a pain to open sometimes! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thelarocks2005 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Man's point of view

    I'm not a "product" man, but when my wife bought this shampoo, I tried it. I love it. My hair is short/medium and really thick. It makes my hair incredibly soft. I love the way it smells, too. I find alot of shampoos dry my hair out, this doesn't. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vwbynature | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I bought this shampoo because of the comercials and found that it doesn't work!

    It made my hair frizzier than ever! I have naturally shiny and smooth hair, but i have a huge frizz problem in parts of my hair. This Shampoo not only didn't fix the problem but it made it worst. The parts of my hair that weren't frizzy got frizzy!!!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    fairyprincess | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great

    omg I love this product so so so much it makes me feel so exuberantly refreshed. I will be a loyal customer for a long long time! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    less frizzy

    i never thought that this shampoo would work but it did. it really tamed my frizzy hair and made it manageable. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    shanty111 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I don't see the hype

    Didn't do anything amazing for my hair - basically no different than any other shampoo. Actually, I felt it didn't get it as clean as other shampoos... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    firefly779 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not for finer hair

    i used this on my finer, flyaway hair thinking it wouldn't weigh it down being that it is sheer. it did weigh it down and my hair was a little lifeless. too much buildup. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    megpeg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps frizz down

    This shampoo really helps keep my frizzy hair in check. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    elliephant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutly AMAZINGG!

    i started to use this shampoo a couple months ago. and before that my hair would not cooperate. it was frizzy and damaged and dry. but ever since i've used this my hair has been soft and smooth =] — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessx0x0 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works good

    I have really thick hair that often looks dull and dry. This shampoo really makes it look soft and smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetie1967 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend