Clinique Lash Building Primer Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Building Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works like a miracle!

    This primer actually makes my lashes look longer, and thicker. You can put your mascara on when it is still wet. I put on one coat of the primer, then I coat of mascara and I am done! What a time saver that makes me look gorgeous. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nannette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I don't use this product evey day because I am usually in a hurry and try to keep my routine simple, but I really love the way my lashes look when I use this first. I always get compliments on my lashes when I do wear it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Melting_Snowflake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    noticed a little difference

    I was encouraged to purchase this product with a new mascara. I did not notice a dramatic difference in the way my lashes looked when I used the product. I stopped using the product because I got tired of putting it on and then putting my mascara on. I just wanted a more simple make-up routine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TexasAlisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lash Building Primer

    I received lash building primer in a gift with purchase and haven't stopped using it since. When my mother told me she was using a drug store brand I promptly went out and bought her Clinique lash building primer. There's no comparison! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cathyjean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Up up up

    I love this stuff, it keeps my lashes up, wonderful!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    iriswah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I love this stuff. I am lucky to have nice eyelashes but this makes them even better. My mascara does not clump at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PRCOOK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    This product was lent to me by a friend, and I went striaght out and bought one. It totally changes your application afterwards, no clumps, no mess, great lashes! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MargueriteC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must have !!

    I never wear mascara without using this first. I love it! It makes your lashes so much longer without using too much mascara. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashes "Appear"!!

    Wow! I thought I had zero eyelashes until an application of this fabulous product followed by an application of their fabulous mascara! Voila! My eyelashes appeared after many years of hiding. It's a "must-have" for anyone who wishes to define eyes with long, thick lashes! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Alybelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    This product does what it says it does! I love how it enhances and separates my lashes. Clinique's great give-aways turned me on to this product. This is not a product I would have purchased without trying first and now I use daily and purchase regularly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    K324mc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend