Buxom Full-on Lip Polish Reviews

Back to Buxom Full-on Lip Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Gloss

    While I didnt see any difference in lip plumpness, this gloss feels great. It's minty and amazing!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jenncheese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    if you don't already have this stuff.......

    GET IT NOW! It's great. It stays on, goes on awesome, really sexy, really buxom!!! Love this sheer glimmer on the lips. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Julieashby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great color and tingle

    I love the Buxom glosses. They have great colors, nice sparkle and a cool tingling feeling. I also love the taste! I will definitely buy these again. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ekdavidson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Basic Gloss--Don't count on much plump

    I like these glosses--they are not too sticky and have a really nice shine. When worn alone it gives a more youthful look. Also the minty tingle is nice and not too over powering. I will buy it again. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    CaitlinW | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luscious lips!

    I love this lip gloss! The color looks natural and sheer when it's on and I can reapply often in the cold, dry climate where I live and not feel sticky. I don't think my lips look fuller, but the tingling sensation feels refreshing and cool. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Rebecca_S | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Healthy-not so big

    I love Bare Escentuals, I have quite the collection...so I was excited to try this. But I was disapointed in the plumping part. It doesn't. But it's very wearable, I love all the colors and the tingle is nice. I'm a lip fusion xl fan so I just use that for a base for this. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Big lashes, not so big lips

    It took me a while to get used to the mascara brush, but once I figured out how to work it, I do love it. It's my #2 fav mascara, diorshow #1. As far as buxom, it's ok, no plumping for me, just a nice tingle, shine and long lasting. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like don't love them

    They don't plump, although I like the tingle they give. They keep your lips moist and it lasts a long time. They have the right amount of shimmer too, very flattering. I use Lip Fusion as a base for these. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fav Glosses

    These are probably my favorite glosses. They are very pretty on and can be worn alone (which is my favorite) or with you favorite lipstick to mix and match. They have a minty, breathfreshner action to them that always help when on a date. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite glosses ever-

    These colors are sheer-yet provide enough coverage on their own. You can also wear them over lipstick for a great shine. I love the tingle in the formula. It's not painful or uncomfortable like many others I've tried! Also the formula isn't sticky, but still somehow packs a fabulous shine. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Lisa_C | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Buxom Full-on Lip Polish
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend