Buxom Full-on Lip Polish Reviews

Back to Buxom Full-on Lip Polish»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Buxom is...

    I love this gloss... the cooling ingredient seems to bring the bood to the skin on my lips, which darkens their natural color and looks very natural. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Travel_Kid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

    This gloss is my new fave! I just love the little tingle and cooling effect you get from it. I wouldn't be without it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Jennco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this lipgloss

    I have been using the buxom lip polish for a few years and I absoulutely love it! The shine is incredible and the color lasts and lasts. I have not used any other lipgloss since I found this. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    kizzyrae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    loves it!

    I have this in Dolly, Amber , and Trixie- one a mauve-y pink, the next a more neutral tone, and the third a golden pink. all are sheer, with a little shimmer, and wonderful minty-chocolat-y tingle of the plumping ingredient. After using this product for over a year, I've also noticed that my lips seem softer and smoother. This has become a purse staple! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pdxskigirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my must haves

    I love this lip gloss and I have converted friends to it. It makes your lips feel tingly without the burning sensation. Just a fresh minty clean feeling. It lasts a long time too. It helped my lips to stay hydrated. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    f4listasa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luscious Lips!

    I just bought this set. All four shades are gorgeous. After using this product for 3 days, my lips fee more moisturized. It also wears longer than the average gloss, and it isn't sticky. I will never leave the house without one of these! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Babydoll6101 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth every penny

    This lip plumper is truly luxurious. It goes on smooth, lasts for hours and definitely DOES PLUMP the lips. The colors look good on any complexion. You have to try it to believe it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    seresamp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    great gloss but too glittery

    I don't notice a real plumping effect, I think it's all in the sparkle and shine. Nice texture, not goopy or tacky. Moderate staying power, nice color pigmentation. The glitter particles in it are just a little too big, too obvious. Night time use only for me because of the shimmer. Got it in a kit and would not purchase separately. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    PipiD | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I've tried other lip plumpers, and usually can't get past the strong stinging sensation they leave me with. This plumper didn't bother me, though! It gave me only a slight tingling feeling, and lasted quite a long while. I love the color selection, and own 4 of these! A little pricey, but quite fabulous. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jaimehwkns | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely Lips!

    I LOVE, this lipgloss. It is very moisturizing like a balm, gives my lips a nice, natural plump, with no tingling, just a nice minty feel. The colors are wonderful, very flattering. I use this gloss daily. The only problem I have with it is, it does not have a lot of staying power. However is a pleasure to apply through out the day! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    banningkids | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Buxom Full-on Lip Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"