Buxom Full-on Lip Polish Reviews

Back to Buxom Full-on Lip Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This gloss is amazing!

    I am skepical of those plumping type glosses since they usually sting the wazoo out of my lips, but this one is NOTHING like that. When I put it on, I first noticed the divine vanilla-caramelish scent it had. Great coverage. Not too sheer, but not thick and overly pigmented. The plumping action had a cooling feel to it and didn't sting one bit! It looked great on!! I used Amber and it looked just ...read moregreat. Loved it so much, I ordered the Buxom Lips set so I could have more shades. Finally!!! A plumper than works for me!!! — 8 years, 11 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff.

    Got this with the 'peacock' kit last year, the color is 'dolly.' I actually really like it as well. Not too sticky or too shiny. I'm not sure if it 'plumps' or not, but it does look good on. — 9 years ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Buxom is...

    I love this gloss... the cooling ingredient seems to bring the bood to the skin on my lips, which darkens their natural color and looks very natural. — 9 years ago
    Travel_Kid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

    This gloss is my new fave! I just love the little tingle and cooling effect you get from it. I wouldn't be without it. — 9 years ago
    Jennco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this lipgloss

    I have been using the buxom lip polish for a few years and I absoulutely love it! The shine is incredible and the color lasts and lasts. I have not used any other lipgloss since I found this. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    kizzyrae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    loves it!

    I have this in Dolly, Amber , and Trixie- one a mauve-y pink, the next a more neutral tone, and the third a golden pink. all are sheer, with a little shimmer, and wonderful minty-chocolat-y tingle of the plumping ingredient. After using this product for over a year, I've also noticed that my lips seem softer and smoother. This has become a purse staple! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    pdxskigirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my must haves

    I love this lip gloss and I have converted friends to it. It makes your lips feel tingly without the burning sensation. Just a fresh minty clean feeling. It lasts a long time too. It helped my lips to stay hydrated. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    f4listasa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luscious Lips!

    I just bought this set. All four shades are gorgeous. After using this product for 3 days, my lips fee more moisturized. It also wears longer than the average gloss, and it isn't sticky. I will never leave the house without one of these! — 8 years, 11 months ago
    Babydoll6101 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth every penny

    This lip plumper is truly luxurious. It goes on smooth, lasts for hours and definitely DOES PLUMP the lips. The colors look good on any complexion. You have to try it to believe it. — 9 years ago
    seresamp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    great gloss but too glittery

    I don't notice a real plumping effect, I think it's all in the sparkle and shine. Nice texture, not goopy or tacky. Moderate staying power, nice color pigmentation. The glitter particles in it are just a little too big, too obvious. Night time use only for me because of the shimmer. Got it in a kit and would not purchase separately. — 9 years ago
    PipiD | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Buxom Full-on Lip Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"