Buxom Full-on Lip Polish Reviews

Back to Buxom Full-on Lip Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So Shinny

    This is so smooth and shinny, it lasts a long time. Another great one from Bare Escentuals! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    deceiving packaging...

    kinda pricey for a lipgloss..and the thing which turned me off was the extra large bottle which gives the impression that it has alot of product in it...which isn't true!! and the bottle is so big..not convenient to put it in my small purses.. anyways..the product itself has a nice look to it..i mean..i have the color bambi..and i love it...but it doesn't last long..:( but yaah...the shine is ni...read morece..and the gloss isn't sticky..BUT..i don't think it plumps my lips as such..just gives a tingle..a minty tingle to be honest.. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aajamal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOOD

    I LOVE THE LIPGLOSS SHADE IN DOLLY, IT LOOKS SHINY AND HAS A NICE SMELL — 6 years, 11 months ago
    skygirl69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dark in the bottle ~great full lips for you!

    I love the color & wear of this plumping product! Not super 'tingly' like other plumping formulas. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    First Lip Plumper For Me To Use!

    I wasn't much for lip plumpers because I was afraid that I'd have that "collagen injected lip" look. Then, one day I walked into Sephora & saw Krystal on display. I tried it on & when I looked in the mirror, my lips were slightly fuller. I knew it was working because of the tingle. When the Buxom Babes mini 4 pack came out, I knew I had to buy it. I love the scent & the shade...read mores. So far, this is all that I've used on my lips when it comes to putting on my makeup. The only problem is that it doesn't stay on long enough. It's worth trying if you want a little bit of fullness on your lips. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This gloss is amazing!

    I am skepical of those plumping type glosses since they usually sting the wazoo out of my lips, but this one is NOTHING like that. When I put it on, I first noticed the divine vanilla-caramelish scent it had. Great coverage. Not too sheer, but not thick and overly pigmented. The plumping action had a cooling feel to it and didn't sting one bit! It looked great on!! I used Amber and it looked just ...read moregreat. Loved it so much, I ordered the Buxom Lips set so I could have more shades. Finally!!! A plumper than works for me!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff.

    Got this with the 'peacock' kit last year, the color is 'dolly.' I actually really like it as well. Not too sticky or too shiny. I'm not sure if it 'plumps' or not, but it does look good on. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Buxom is...

    I love this gloss... the cooling ingredient seems to bring the bood to the skin on my lips, which darkens their natural color and looks very natural. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Travel_Kid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

    This gloss is my new fave! I just love the little tingle and cooling effect you get from it. I wouldn't be without it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jennco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this lipgloss

    I have been using the buxom lip polish for a few years and I absoulutely love it! The shine is incredible and the color lasts and lasts. I have not used any other lipgloss since I found this. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kizzyrae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend