Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    I am 38 and I bought this, just to see. I use it as a body wash, along with a facial wash. it work well and keeps my skin clear. I have mild acne, so it works well. Would not recommend for major acne, or for teens. It does not dry our my skin (Combination) so that is good, — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bsktgal28 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Questionable

    Not sure about this product. I am prone to oily skin, mostly around that time of the month, which is when I needed something the most. It seems this face wash made it worse then better. I don't believed it helped with my acne either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RepulsiveMe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Face Wash

    This is the only thing that has worked for my breakouts. — 6 years ago
    michelletroutt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    decent

    not the best out there but gets the job done — 6 years ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mixed review

    I thought Id try something new. Perhaps something I could pick up at our local drug store. did not work as well as the products I usally use. My sister loves Neutrogena. only products she uses — 6 years ago
    mb243ed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than proactive!

    I tried proactive and it did nothing for my skin. I saw a difference in three days with this product! It did not overdry my skin and it felt clean. — 6 years ago
    dimples0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    I like just a bout everything neutrogema makes, this is one of their best — 6 years ago
    pengy1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't work for me :(

    When I was a teenager and in my early 20's this worked great, Now at 31 Neutrogena is Horrible on my skin, I break out everytime I use it. — 6 years ago
    ladygirl99 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    too good

    its good for acne skin nad cleanses well — 6 years ago
    dits212001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Product

    This has helped clear up my skin. I have always been a fan of Neutrogena products — 6 years ago
    jmetz1028 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend