Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not so good

    this isn't such a great product because i saw no improvement whatsoever. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyGirl101 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Short Term Results!!

    1) Well, of course it aint supposed to smell, thats why you get the GREEN or PINK one. I've used it for a week or so, and its brought down the redness of my acne. My t-zone is clearing up. I have somewhat oily skin, so if it 'dries it out' then its helping. Other cleansers, after I used them, made my skin feel tight. This is very good. 2) Umm.. I think it did look up to its claims... 3) N/A 4) th...read moreis product was 8 dollars, and so far its living up to expectations...I'm not surprised, neutrogena is always very good with skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This stuff is pure amazing!! I have tried a lot of different acne products out there proactiv being one of them but I found out that this stuff really does work my skin was clear overnight I am not even joking!!! It's sooo amazing! It does dry out your skin a little but that's what it's supposed to do!! You can't get an acne cleaner that doesn't dry out your face and work as amazingly as this!! I ...read morereally recommend this to anyone who is reading this review!! Everyone has different skins and it works differently for everyone!! But I know that from now on I will be pimple free!! :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Lexsea10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible!!!

    This stuff did nothing for my skin. I smells horrible and you need a lot to cover your whole face. Did nothing after using it for about a month. Don't buy this! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's alright

    so I used this for about 6 months and it really didn't do anything for me. I keeps the skin clean and stuff, but doesnt really control my acne or work for me — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jakeline | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I liked it

    I thought it wasn't bad. wasn't my favorite but my skin did feel more clean afterwards. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    uselessid90 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Trustworthy

    It clean my skin deeply without harm. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Farhat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives you really clean feeling skin

    I use this if I have a blemish to help it heal faster. It works great to dry up the problem area and leaves my skin feeling really clean. I think it helps my skin get back to normal quicker. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I had tried everything that is out there including the orders online. The product cleanses your face and leaves it with a clean and soft feeling. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    goldustwoman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    too harsh on oily skin

    I have really oily skin,and thought that this will be a very good solution to that since it has salicylic acid. It turned out to be a complete disaster. My skin turned super dry after using it and I started breaking out like never before in my life. I got really huge pimples(a lot) all over my face. Besides its smell is really acidic which is also very unpleasant. I will not recommed this to anybody no matter whatever skin type you are. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cookiesbilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend