Lola Sand & Sun Bronzer Reviews

Back to Lola Sand & Sun Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bronzer for Cheeks

    I'm extremely fair skinned.. so I only use bronzer for cheeks & forehead... and this one so far is my favorite. It goes on smoothly for me - and without overkill. I come away looking sun-kissed... not sun-fried. Love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    2-tone does it again

    While this is a great bronzer, why can't they just make something that does not come out so greasy looking? - StretchThatDollar — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good product

    it covers well and last long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bearcharmer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Bronzer

    I decided to buy this brand when I ran out of my old bronzer. I am really glad I tried Lola. It is great. I love the two shades! Great all year round! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sungoddess22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fun Product

    This product is a luxury for some of us, but it is amazing. Adds a great finishing touch. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    delta4789 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hard to use

    It's very difficult to use this product in its current form. You get an uneven look and it's messy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shade

    This product is great. It is a great color. Does not make you look orange. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    bronzer

    a little pricey but worth it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sherriptown08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like a day at the beach

    this bronzer gives you all the benefits of a day at the beach without any of the UV rays! love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    laura_laytham | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!