Philosophy Shear Splendor Restorative Conditioning Marinade Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shear Splendor Restorative Conditioning Marinade»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My hair needed something amazing and this was the answer

    Philosophy shear splendor lives up to the claim, it is liquid hair restoration, and leaves my hair looking and feeling splendid. Well worth purchasing. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kattlyn | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not any better than a good conditioner

    shear splendor really does nothing more than a good conditioner would do. It does make your hair somewhat softer, but for the price I'm not sure that it is really worth it. Definitely not a miracle product but not bad either. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tithra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great when used sparingly

    this is great stuff, especially in the dead of winter when everything is dry. i have very fine hair, so you have to be careful about the amount...but it really conditions — 4 years, 10 months ago
    chrstnplummer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great even for oilier hair!

    love this! makes my hair so soft~ i have oily hair and this doesn't weigh my hair down or anything. my hair looks and feels so healthy! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    snow_lake | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Philosophy Shear Splendor Restorative Conditioning Marinade

    I use this on my dry , color -treated hair and the results are amazing. It makes my hair feel soft and styling it is even easier. My hair just looks so much better,too. I feel like this product is something I would always want to have around... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shoptilUdrop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    This product works really great and you don't need to use it more than once or twice a month so it lasts a long time. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This is perfect for color treated hair! restores all the shine and softness that color can strip away. This is also perfect for hair exposed to cholrine or salt water/air. I like to leave this on overnight (just be sure to use an old pillowcase!). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does wonders for your hair

    I leave it in my hair for about 1 hour before shampooing. My hair. I just brings life back to it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shakey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great hair days are on the way

    This is a great treatment. It's easy to use and it smells great. I've always struggled with dry hair and this product leaves my hair feeling very silky and soft. Whenever I use this treatment I know that I'll have a good hair day after I'm done. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Terbulent | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend