Clinique Makeup Brush Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clinique Makeup Brush Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    cleans well

    this cleans my brushes well, and dries quickly, — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Stuff

    My mom actually bought this first and I borrowed it from her to clean my make-up brushes and fell in love with it. It works so well without damages the hairs of the brush and you rest assured you're getting a great clean for the value! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kal5268 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fast/Easy!

    Kills the nasty germs that harbor in makeup brushes! FAst...easy....Skin will love you! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    Cleaning your brushes regularly is good for your skin. I use this on my Clinique Bronzer brush. Works great =) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    This is the proper way to clean brushes. I cringe when I hear people using anything else. Two sprays on a tissue does the trick. This cleanser has added years to my brushes!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CeliaB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the brushes.

    Super easy to use! It is amazing how much gunk can be on your brushes. This cleanses them fast and well, which makes things better for your face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Val_2008 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gotta clean the brushes!

    Does no good to clean your face if your not going to clean your brushes too! Great product, easy to use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Misspriss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    !

    This gets all of the gunk out quickly and easily. A must have for anyone who uses brushes! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    If one uses brushes then this is a must have. Brushes last long and you have the added advantage of know that your brushes are always super clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tammy13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    This is a product you must have if you use brushes. It works great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kchoplin1031 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend