Clinique Acne Solutions Concealing Stick Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Concealing Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    easy to use

    This is so easy to use!! It does not cake on your face and you actually covers those trouble spots. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiffanied | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average product

    This product is good and it covers the blemishes while helping to heal them. The problem is that it lasts for too short, it lasted me for two months, and the coverage is minimal. The shades match correctly and the finish is natural and matte, but I still had to use foundation and powder over it to cover the blemishes completely. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I really like this concealer because it's so simple to use, nothing messy. Just a small dab does the trick. I only like to use it for my breakouts, so I still buy an under eye concealer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bkyblustar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lifesaver

    This stuff is great. When you put it on, not only does it hide the blemish, but it dries it up. So, the next day the blemish pretty much just flakes off! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    The Acne Solutions Concealing Stick is great! It's perfect for giving a little extra coverage exactly where you need it. I tried to save a few pennies and purchased another product that looked similar, and instead just wasted some money. This product covers, blends, and heals--I couldn't ask for more. As the day goes on, I know it continues to work as a great concealer! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ITSJUSTME | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I can't rave enough about this product. When you've got breakouts like me, you need something more than foundation to cover the little red spots on your face. This product, with its thin tip, gets right to the spot that needs concealing, and allows you to blend it into the rest of your makeup. I won't go back to any cover spot concealers. It's worth spending a little more to get this product in your makeup bag. Works well on oily faces, too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mollsthedawl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    multitasking

    I got this hoping it would hide my blemishes but it has done so much more. Not only is it an excellend concealer for covering red swollen pimples but it didnt cake or lose staying power as the day continued. After using it for just two days my acne has also cleared up a great deal and those that are still around are barelly visible. Great product, would repurchase — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kristinamarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    not sure if this is the same thing as the concealing cream...

    Clinique had an acne concealing cream that came in a tube- had salicylic acid and sulfur (both recommended by dermatologists)- concealed and worked it's disappearing magic. One of the best acne products ever. Haven't seen it lately- I'm hoping this is the same thing in stick form. Would have to check ingredients to be sure... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cleosrq | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend