Clinique Acne Solutions Concealing Stick Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Concealing Stick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pricey but amazing

    This product is perfect for any and all blemishes. The small pencil gets in creases and blends easily, covering only what needs to be covered. Plus, its tiny enough to take anywhere & I love that it fights the acne rather than just covering it up (and making it worse). The problem is that the stick doesn't last long enough for the price, and now that Maybelline has its own (cheaper!) version, there is no reason for this one anymore. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    melissakz | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent concealer, but no difference in my acne.

    This is a good concealer that provides natural and creamy coverage, however I did not see an improvement of my acne spots. I wish it offered more coverage, but otherwise it blends in very well with my foundation. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good concelaer for acne spots.

    Works okay. I don't notice that it clears up any pimples...but that's not why I bought it. I just figured it would be better to use this concealer (since it does have salicylic acid) IF I just HAVE to cover up a blemish mark so that it won't make acne worse. Doesn't do the best job that other concealers do, but it works to cover the acne for a quick fix w/out irritating it more. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Eh, not that great!

    I got this thinking it would be the perfect combo of concealer and healer, but unfortunately it's impossible to blend and looks especially terrible on pimples that are in the drying up stage with dead skin around the edges. It only highlights them then. I just can't seem to find a way to get it to blend without completely wiping all the concealer off, so I've given up! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Imasweetie27 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love this! It goes on very smooth and lightly, so it helps work on my blemish during the day, but blends in perfectly with my makeup. It covers the blemish, but looks invisible on my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works

    I wear mineral makeup most of the time but I always use this as a concealer. Most concealers wear off after an hour or rubs off easy. This actually stays on pretty good, — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    This is great! Fits in my purse easily and is perfect for little midday touchups. The salicylic clears blemishes while covering them at the same time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Bad

    I was disappointed when the lightest shade available was too dark for my very fair complexion. I am thankful for Clinique's return policy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique Scores!

    This is a great product. It covers those nasty little pimples and actually helps heal them. The coverage is awesome, but a little hard to apply and blend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ruslynn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clinique to the rescure again!

    Now, this product is just the thing to apply over foundation for great coverage of one of those nasty little red bumps that wasn't there last night. Great coverage - limited shades, but I found that it blends well with little effort. AND while it covers it is also busy fighting the blemish off until you can remove your makeup and apply something stronger (like the gel spot blemish control) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Penelope63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend