Shake Weight, $19.95, Wacky Fitness Devices That Really Work - (Page 5)
 

Editors' Top Selections

JeNu Active-Youth Skincare System

SALE $179

Buy Now

NuFACE Mini

FREE 14 Day Trial

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

Love the ab wheel!

by Mollysunshine Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 01:38AM Report as inappropriate

The Kangroo shoe thing looks like they could be fun. Some wacky stuff here for sure but might actually try one. Probably not the shoes though dont want to spend that much

by Alana_Danes Sunday, February 24, 2013 at 06:08AM Report as inappropriate

Thanks

by Monique3 Monday, February 4, 2013 at 08:34AM Report as inappropriate

Some sound real cool!

by Only1KimmieD Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 12:56PM Report as inappropriate

Some wacky info!

by Ydabney Monday, January 7, 2013 at 01:11PM Report as inappropriate

This article helps a lot! I agree that basic workouts/working out can really get the job done but if devices like this are more helpful for others then go for it. At least know you know which ones actually work and which ones are just about the hype of something new. There is no point in wasting your money!

by danny54f Friday, October 12, 2012 at 08:04AM Report as inappropriate

These are just so much!

by schien Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 10:47AM Report as inappropriate

Nice!

by sweettpea29 Monday, June 18, 2012 at 03:53PM Report as inappropriate

great

by Nicole2814 Monday, May 21, 2012 at 08:03PM Report as inappropriate

i stick to work out videos and 3lb (pink) weights

by AmandaAmanda Saturday, May 5, 2012 at 09:27PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Diet & Health » Fitness » Workouts for Women » Wacky Fitness Devices That Really Work
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend