Relax your back, Easiest Ways to Reduce Stress and Body Tension - (Page 8)
 


leave a comment

Older comments

I am going to try the reflexology technique on my neck for my back.

by robyne00 Friday, October 19, 2012 at 04:07PM Report as inappropriate

I\'m so stressed so I need all this

by rachaellh13 Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at 03:37PM Report as inappropriate

The scents they mentioned smell so good.

by beautybody Wednesday, April 4, 2012 at 07:23PM Report as inappropriate

wowo amazing stuff

by Nicole2814 Thursday, February 2, 2012 at 08:47AM Report as inappropriate

I absolutely adore all of this tips ! I find every single tip really useful and stress reliever ! Amazing article . Regards Beauties Factory UK

by BFactoryUK Wednesday, November 9, 2011 at 06:26AM Report as inappropriate

I love to spray lavender on my pillow, really helps me to fall asleep

by RoleModel Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 11:42PM Report as inappropriate

Many of these sound wonderful, I'm going to keep them in mind.

by volta Monday, April 11, 2011 at 01:41AM Report as inappropriate

thanks for this!!

by yckitsmary Sunday, April 10, 2011 at 01:18PM Report as inappropriate

these sound great !

by lelalu100 Saturday, March 19, 2011 at 09:29AM Report as inappropriate

This was very interesting! I'll have to try a couple of these ideas out. My life has been a little on the stress side lately...

by missiongirl87 Thursday, March 17, 2011 at 01:17PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Health & beauty » Easiest Ways to Reduce Stress and Body Tension
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend