Low updo, Best Hair and Makeup Looks Seen on Real Women at New York Fashion Week - (Page 15)
 

Editors' Top Selections

The Balm Bahama Mama

$20

Buy Now

Smashbox Camera Ready CC Cream

$42

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

Every single look in this article is beautiful. Love it. These hair and makeup shows actually did a good job for once :]

by Lamexicana1 Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:02PM Report as inappropriate

what beautiful looks

by LittleBunny Saturday, January 19, 2013 at 11:23PM Report as inappropriate

Nice

by EricaF123 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 07:27AM Report as inappropriate

i could never wear plum lipstick

by kimihavens Sunday, November 4, 2012 at 11:31AM Report as inappropriate

interesting looks

by LittleBunny Monday, July 30, 2012 at 09:42PM Report as inappropriate

i like some..others are reather...interesing...t

by olkrav319 Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 04:10PM Report as inappropriate

Some of these are nice; some of these are just a little too out there for me.

by SummerOrchid Friday, March 30, 2012 at 11:03AM Report as inappropriate

I'm sorry but number 4 is a no no for me and number 8, only for a Halloween costume or a runway show, otherwise, it's another no no for me.

by hananoire Monday, March 26, 2012 at 05:01AM Report as inappropriate

I love to wear teal eye shadow!

by powerwoman033 Saturday, March 24, 2012 at 01:26PM Report as inappropriate

I love the teal eye shadow!

by WiccanLady Friday, March 23, 2012 at 01:40PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Best Hair and Makeup Looks Seen on Real Women at New York Fashion Week
you might also like
recommended for you

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend