Pinterest Hair Road Test
 


leave a comment

Older comments

So cute , I'll try the bow style one day !

by applepiealamode Monday, April 8, 2013 at 07:42AM Report as inappropriate

Pinterest styles are so cute!

by ACClique Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 11:04AM Report as inappropriate

Some cute things to try!

by AlyssaMaex Saturday, January 19, 2013 at 05:08PM Report as inappropriate

great

by Nicole2814 Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 01:29PM Report as inappropriate

Scarf headband, so cute

by EricaF123 Thursday, December 27, 2012 at 01:02PM Report as inappropriate

LOVE the bun and hair bow!

by jenstar313 Friday, November 9, 2012 at 12:53PM Report as inappropriate

The bun looks so adorable! Can someone do my hair like this?? :)

by MissXu Monday, November 5, 2012 at 04:13PM Report as inappropriate

great love it

by Nicole2814 Saturday, November 3, 2012 at 11:19PM Report as inappropriate

Oh my god! pinterest is no nice and full of different hair styles :)

by heidihannibal33 Friday, November 2, 2012 at 10:26PM Report as inappropriate

The oversized bun also works with a sock. You cut the toe off and roll it into a doughnut shape and put your ponytail through it. (almost like a scrunchie) Then comb the hair over it and secure with a ponytail holder. Then twist the extra hair and bobby pin it. Super cute and surprisingly easy!

by laurencochran Thursday, November 1, 2012 at 06:26PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Pictures of hairstyles » Pinterest Road Test: Hair Edition
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend