Jessica, Public Relations Executive, How Does Runway Makeup Rate at Work? - (Page 3)


leave a comment

Older comments

Love the pics!

by EricaF123 Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 03:56AM Report as inappropriate

Not for me!!!

by robyne00 Saturday, November 10, 2012 at 11:26AM Report as inappropriate

I wouldn't be brave enough to wear the fake lash green one.

by GingerDrink Sunday, August 5, 2012 at 06:28PM Report as inappropriate

i think all the women here look so much prettier in the "before" pictures

by LeSucre Thursday, June 14, 2012 at 12:39AM Report as inappropriate

would probably never wear any of these looks

by MissXu Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 10:43PM Report as inappropriate

don't like, none of this seems remotely attractive or practical

by Pinkeebler Thursday, April 26, 2012 at 02:10PM Report as inappropriate

Not really work appropriate for most jobs.

by beautybody Thursday, March 29, 2012 at 07:43PM Report as inappropriate

the purple lipstick looks digusting

by sportimonki13 Tuesday, January 17, 2012 at 08:02PM Report as inappropriate

that interesting but i think its a little too much for work

by Nicole2814 Sunday, January 8, 2012 at 10:53AM Report as inappropriate

I wouldnt use purple lipstick.

by andyv1217 Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 08:50PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Makeup tips » How Does Runway Makeup Rate at Work?
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend