No. 4: Sally Hansen Extra Strength Brazilian Bikini Waxing & Shaping Kit, $11.86, 18 Best Sally Hansen Products -- and the 7 Worst - (Page 5)
 


leave a comment

Older comments

I'm glad to say that I do not own any of the worst products, and unfortunately, not enough of the best. I've only used the nail products, none of the others, but the nail products are amazing quality.

by PrincessKim81 Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 10:19AM Report as inappropriate

Nice

by EricaF123 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 08:56AM Report as inappropriate

trueeeeeeeeeeee

by aishak55 Sunday, December 23, 2012 at 04:11PM Report as inappropriate

I really liked this article! I agree with it 100%!!

by CCochran Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 03:36PM Report as inappropriate

I like their hair remover for face.

by beautybody Wednesday, April 4, 2012 at 08:27PM Report as inappropriate

awesome definitely a good slideshow, i like sally products and this helped a ton. loved the mini reviews

by Jonealle77 Thursday, March 22, 2012 at 01:43PM Report as inappropriate

I only use nail products by Sally Hansen...

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 06:05PM Report as inappropriate

great to know

by Nicole2814 Saturday, March 10, 2012 at 09:35PM Report as inappropriate

Sally Hansen InstaDri is one of my favorite nail products from ANY brand! It's almost as good as Seche Vite.

by LipglossandSpandex Tuesday, April 19, 2011 at 09:46PM Report as inappropriate

I can only approve of a couple of these products...

by Bon_Bon Monday, February 21, 2011 at 03:30PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Halloween makeup » 18 Best Sally Hansen Products -- and the 7 Worst
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend