The Best At-Home Hair Color Tips
 


leave a comment

Older comments

i already color my hair at home all the time for about a year now! these are great tips! some of them i have learned the hard way.

by 92jess11 Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:33PM Report as inappropriate

I want to try L'oreal healthy look creme gloss new and improved for my dark brown hair. I think they should make a hair color product for curly girls.

by lin44 Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 03:13PM Report as inappropriate

Semi permanent will not lighten my hair enough for my liking.

by EricaF123 Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 02:47PM Report as inappropriate

I've been thinking about dying my hair for a while - very helpful, thanks!

by schien Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 11:18PM Report as inappropriate

I am SO happy that I've never had to resort to the dishwashing liquid trick! It also really helps to have that "hair color" towel, gloves, bowl and brush.

by alictasia Monday, July 16, 2012 at 10:58AM Report as inappropriate

Very informative, thanks!

by LittleBunny Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 09:56AM Report as inappropriate

Awesome tips

by elph37 Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 03:12PM Report as inappropriate

great tips

by Nicole2814 Tuesday, December 20, 2011 at 03:07PM Report as inappropriate

every time I colour my hair at home its a mess and never turns out right!

by Bon_Bon Monday, August 15, 2011 at 02:03AM Report as inappropriate

My hair does not do well with @ home hair color.

by MissPurple Tuesday, August 2, 2011 at 03:35PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » The Best At-Home Hair Color Tips
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend