Heart face: the worst , Best and Worst Hairstyles for Your Face Shape - (Page 9)


leave a comment

Older comments

Nice

by EricaF123 Friday, February 15, 2013 at 05:49AM Report as inappropriate

Gennifer Goodwin looks fabulous!

by robyne00 Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 04:59PM Report as inappropriate

I though Christina had a round face ._.

by heidihannibal33 Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 07:44PM Report as inappropriate

Loving the variety

by eatinglipstick Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at 07:49PM Report as inappropriate

I always like face shape articles.

by beautybody Thursday, March 29, 2012 at 09:45AM Report as inappropriate

Thanks for some new options!

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 11, 2012 at 07:43PM Report as inappropriate

thanks

by cielona_boco Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 07:34AM Report as inappropriate

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for this! Finally, some Don'ts for the oval face shape!

by elph37 Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 11:06AM Report as inappropriate

thanks

by Nicole2814 Tuesday, December 20, 2011 at 06:04PM Report as inappropriate

i wish they showed a pixie on someone. I'm really wanting one lately :/

by shootingstar0112 Saturday, November 26, 2011 at 01:50AM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Celebrity hairstyles » Best and Worst Hairstyles for Your Face Shape
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend