The Top 10 Best-Skin Cities
 

Editors' Top Selections

Clarisonic Mia Pink

$99

Buy Now

Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads

$45

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

I'm close to DC, guess that's a good thing!

by EricaF123 Sunday, January 6, 2013 at 07:14AM Report as inappropriate

Wow, definitely something to factor into future living plans...

by schien Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 11:17PM Report as inappropriate

interesting to know

by LittleBunny Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at 06:56AM Report as inappropriate

Two of my favorite cities are in this group, San Francisco and San Antonio. I'd like to visit all of these cities, but I don't think I want to relocate.

by alictasia Monday, July 16, 2012 at 10:29AM Report as inappropriate

I'm surprised Hawaii's not first, but then again being from Hawaii and having a lot of Asian's there, we naturally have nice skin no matter where we live, which is why we look younger that caucasians. I just hope my English doesn't hurt me...wish I wasn't mixed.. :(

by Lani702 Wednesday, May 30, 2012 at 06:13PM Report as inappropriate

Wow my city is on here and my skin sucks...interesting. :-/

by MizzPink Friday, May 18, 2012 at 02:01PM Report as inappropriate

I am glad where I live we have really clean air.

by beautybody Thursday, March 29, 2012 at 10:40AM Report as inappropriate

Very Interesting!!

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 06:20PM Report as inappropriate

Interesting choices.

by lazorc Tuesday, March 6, 2012 at 07:47PM Report as inappropriate

wow interestingg

by Nicole2814 Sunday, January 29, 2012 at 07:55PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Skin care » Acne » The Top 10 Best-Skin Cities
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend