leave a comment

Older comments

Gee wiz!

by EricaF123 Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 06:14PM Report as inappropriate

I don't think these women are good representations of the areas they represent or of women in general...

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 02:59PM Report as inappropriate

ohhhhh.... WHO are these women and what have they done in life to be on tv, internet, and everywhere else. Most of them seem trashy, not smart, and overall terrible. ugh.

by venenumletalis Tuesday, January 3, 2012 at 02:29PM Report as inappropriate

Some scary stuff

by Breton Sunday, September 4, 2011 at 03:36AM Report as inappropriate

fake!

by Bon_Bon Monday, August 15, 2011 at 12:50AM Report as inappropriate

I think the original ladies of OC is the best show

by Only1KimmieD Friday, July 15, 2011 at 10:43AM Report as inappropriate

Ugh, even the "best" looks aren't very good. I refuse to watch Real Housewives. I only like "reality" tv that has good fashion/makeup.

by LipglossandSpandex Sunday, April 17, 2011 at 10:55PM Report as inappropriate

totally true.

by yckitsmary Saturday, April 9, 2011 at 02:28PM Report as inappropriate

yeah agree with previous two comments, they r not pretty!

by judyangel101 Friday, February 25, 2011 at 01:35PM Report as inappropriate

They're all pretty awful.

by LittleBunny Monday, February 14, 2011 at 06:04PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Health & beauty » The Best and Worst of the Real Housewives

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend