13 Most Outrageous Celebrity Updos
 

Editors' Top Selections

JeNu Active-Youth Skincare System

SALE $179

Buy Now

NuFACE Mini

FREE 14 Day Trial

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

ugh so ugly

by brianna121791 Saturday, May 11, 2013 at 08:05PM Report as inappropriate

Awww guys Gwen is awesome.

by Squidney Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:34PM Report as inappropriate

Gwen would

by eatinglipstick Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at 08:05PM Report as inappropriate

These are definitely over the top!

by powerwoman033 Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at 12:03AM Report as inappropriate

thanks

by cielona_boco Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 07:31AM Report as inappropriate

Some of these i cant understand.

by andyv1217 Thursday, November 10, 2011 at 10:28PM Report as inappropriate

Those are a little over the top.

by MissPurple Monday, July 18, 2011 at 12:10PM Report as inappropriate

Wow, those updos are ridiculously bad. Why did they feel the need to have their hair be so BIG?!

by LipglossandSpandex Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 03:15PM Report as inappropriate

omq, craaaazy.

by yckitsmary Tuesday, April 5, 2011 at 03:58PM Report as inappropriate

crazy!

by judyangel101 Sunday, February 20, 2011 at 07:31PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Celebrity hairstyles » 13 Most Outrageous Celebrity Updos
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!