No. 9: Pink , 10 Best Celebrity Hair Icons - (Page 3)
 
leave a comment

Older comments

Iconic indeed!

by EricaF123 Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 02:20PM Report as inappropriate

Farrah's hair is the best

by LittleBunny Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 11:15AM Report as inappropriate

Love the natural waves

by eatinglipstick Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at 08:05PM Report as inappropriate

thanks

by cielona_boco Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 07:30AM Report as inappropriate

haha marge simpson love it

by Nicole2814 Saturday, December 24, 2011 at 10:08PM Report as inappropriate

Farrah's hair is absolutely number one!

by itzelc18 Friday, August 26, 2011 at 01:15AM Report as inappropriate

Good to see Farrah as No: 1. Tyra Banks sure had some best and worst moments. Aniston is not on the list hmph...

by ebbsandtides Wednesday, May 25, 2011 at 08:36AM Report as inappropriate

AGREE! Jennifer Aniston should be on this list. The only hair styles I would name are Farrah, Aniston, and maybe a Brittany Spears shave or something.

by modinosaur Sunday, May 22, 2011 at 12:24AM Report as inappropriate

Kate Gosselin is on the list but not Jennifer Aniston? I don't get it. The (negative) response to Gosselin's hair was incredible strong, but shortlived. The positive response to Aniston's hair was incredibly strong and has lasted years!

by LipglossandSpandex Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 02:43PM Report as inappropriate

s'cool/ :D

by yckitsmary Monday, April 4, 2011 at 05:48PM Report as inappropriate

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend