Scarlett Johansson, Shocking Celebrity Hair Makeovers - (Page 12)
 


leave a comment

Older comments

I liked Michelle Obama's first look best

by LittleBunny Wednesday, August 8, 2012 at 11:12AM Report as inappropriate

Carmen's the only one I would consider shocking.

by TBjunkie Saturday, December 17, 2011 at 09:38PM Report as inappropriate

Great then and now pictures! Love Michelle's new do!

by MissXu Thursday, November 17, 2011 at 08:36PM Report as inappropriate

Didn't think Rihanna or Michell Obama got a nice make over, but then again, didn't think they were all that great to begin with...

by Piggie8 Monday, November 14, 2011 at 11:56PM Report as inappropriate

Some of the before pictures looked better than the after ones. But it's just hair, it's fun to change it up every once in awhile.

by taryn.romero Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 12:53PM Report as inappropriate

I can't stand Obama, I don't know why everyone compares her to jacky-o, I mean they are nothing alike and I see no similarities in their style.

by Bon_Bon Monday, August 15, 2011 at 12:55AM Report as inappropriate

pretty much everyone looked better "before"

by naughtnone Friday, June 10, 2011 at 08:42AM Report as inappropriate

I like every bodies hair!

by doglova Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 08:28AM Report as inappropriate

Scarlett looks better in pic number 1

by modinosaur Friday, May 27, 2011 at 10:39AM Report as inappropriate

Kate perry looks great with extensions. Fergie's then picture is better. rhianna's mohawk is overly done.

by ebbsandtides Thursday, May 26, 2011 at 10:50AM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Shocking Celebrity Hair Makeovers
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend