No. 1: Swipe Single Use Deodorant Wipes, $6.99/10-pack, 14 Best Body-Transforming Products - (Page 15)
 


leave a comment

Older comments

I'd like to try the IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Firming Body Gel

by EricaF123 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 07:09PM Report as inappropriate

Some of these product reviews encourage me to spend the extra money on these products.

by morgan_ledford Monday, February 25, 2013 at 04:35PM Report as inappropriate

what an awesome list

by LittleBunny Monday, January 21, 2013 at 10:40AM Report as inappropriate

These products have such high ratings, I want some of them!

by robyne00 Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 06:57AM Report as inappropriate

interesting product recommendations!

by Chris213 Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 11:59AM Report as inappropriate

helpful info. Thanks!

by asiagirl4ever Sunday, July 15, 2012 at 01:45AM Report as inappropriate

I'm going to try the bio oil, to deal with my post partum body. Palmers was not very effective for me, but I hope this works!

by bonjournikkie Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 03:58PM Report as inappropriate

The cabernet scrub sounds decadent.

by beautybody Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 10:41AM Report as inappropriate

I want to try all of these now!

by sportimonki13 Tuesday, January 17, 2012 at 08:19PM Report as inappropriate

The Clinique Acne Solutions Body Treatment Spray sounds interesting, maybe I should get that and try it on my boyfriend.

by MissXu Saturday, December 3, 2011 at 09:04PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Body » 14 Best Body-Transforming Products
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend