Stop whitening so much, 1-Minute Smile Makeover Tricks - (Page 7)
 

Editors' Top Selections

JeNu Active-Youth Skincare System

SALE $179

Buy Now

NuFACE Mini

FREE 14 Day Trial

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

I never thought that swimming would change the color of teeth! Very enlightening!

by GigiSD Tuesday, April 16, 2013 at 08:53PM Report as inappropriate

Everything in moderation would help with most of these problems. Also I can't imagine brushing with a hard bristle tooth brush. OUCH!!

by krista_dailey Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 10:17AM Report as inappropriate

It's good information. Thank you.

by bksc Wednesday, January 16, 2013 at 12:13AM Report as inappropriate

say cheese

by LittleBunny Monday, January 7, 2013 at 11:34AM Report as inappropriate

Informative

by EricaF123 Wednesday, December 26, 2012 at 07:31AM Report as inappropriate

Great article!

by robyne00 Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 04:41PM Report as inappropriate

interesting

by Nicole2814 Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:41PM Report as inappropriate

intriguing

by jaye_tyler Tuesday, July 17, 2012 at 01:35PM Report as inappropriate

There are so many things that I never even considered might be affecting my teeth. I am a diet coke girl and I have no desire to quit drinking it. I hear drinking through a straw is better for your teeth than drinking straight from the can.

by flirtygirl214 Monday, July 2, 2012 at 03:33PM Report as inappropriate

birth control? i had no idea it could affect my teeth!

by liliofthevalley Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 08:45AM Report as inappropriate

Home » Diet & Health » Health » Smile care » 1-Minute Smile Makeover Tricks
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend