Cate Blanchett, Best Celebrity Makeup Looks for Blue Eyes - (Page 12)
 


leave a comment

Older comments

Awesome tips... thank you!!

by WeddingPlanner Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 11:45AM Report as inappropriate

Nice

by EricaF123 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 07:37AM Report as inappropriate

Her eyes are so beautiful. I think her red hair makes them pop!

by flirtygirl214 Friday, July 6, 2012 at 05:24PM Report as inappropriate

I love my gray/blue eyes

by jola64 Friday, April 20, 2012 at 12:48PM Report as inappropriate

Blue eyes are so pretty!

by pynkNymphette Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 12:13AM Report as inappropriate

I love having blue eyes.

by beautybody Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 10:33AM Report as inappropriate

These are great tips! I will definitely use them to enhance my blue eyes. I also had no idea only 10 percent of the population has blue eyes...very interesting!

by Brandi27 Monday, April 2, 2012 at 03:35PM Report as inappropriate

Great ideas for my blue eyes!

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 11, 2012 at 08:15PM Report as inappropriate

nice article

by Bon_Bon Monday, August 15, 2011 at 12:56AM Report as inappropriate

One of my kids has blue eyes, so this will be a help when she gets into makeup.

by MissPurple Monday, August 1, 2011 at 12:09PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Celebrity makeup » Best Celebrity Makeup Looks for Blue Eyes
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend