A candle, 10 Things Every Beauty Editor Keeps on Her Desk - (Page 4)


leave a comment

Older comments

Nice

by Mollysunshine Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 02:59AM Report as inappropriate

this was a very good and interesting read!

by 92jess11 Monday, April 15, 2013 at 10:54PM Report as inappropriate

i have to advice everyone that having any kind of zoom-in mirror makes pimple popping extremely difficult to resist!

by KelseaT Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:10PM Report as inappropriate

Decent advice! Keep most of theese things in my bag already

by Kbhaber Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 06:25AM Report as inappropriate

I am getting there. No dry shampoo, never tried it even but might have to now

by Alana_Danes Saturday, February 23, 2013 at 03:20PM Report as inappropriate

interesting

by angel_golz Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 06:53PM Report as inappropriate

Interesting article.

by asiagirl4ever Monday, February 4, 2013 at 12:12AM Report as inappropriate

Nail file a must have

by EricaF123 Wednesday, December 26, 2012 at 07:02AM Report as inappropriate

I love this article and I want most of these products!

by NillaButterfly Saturday, December 22, 2012 at 06:51PM Report as inappropriate

I have wanted to try that Oribe dry shampoo for the longest time, but I just can't justify paying $40 for a dry shampoo :(

by Chris213 Monday, October 15, 2012 at 02:47PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Health & beauty » Beauty products » 10 Things Every Beauty Editor Keeps on Her Desk
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend