7 Hairstyles You Can Do in 10 Minutes Flat
 

Editors' Top Selections

JeNu Active-Youth Skincare System

SALE $179

Buy Now

NuFACE Mini

FREE 14 Day Trial

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

That ponytail, the braided hairstyle, and the half-up, half-down hairstyles are my favorites!

by Chantilly Wednesday, January 16, 2013 at 01:15AM Report as inappropriate

I think the second hairstyle is my favorite. It's so pretty!

by NillaButterfly Saturday, December 22, 2012 at 07:33PM Report as inappropriate

don't think these will take ten minutes...

by michellefuentes Friday, August 24, 2012 at 07:11PM Report as inappropriate

Hope the long straight hair trend for women over 40 is cming to an end. Check Hillary C. in short and long.

by georgieme Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 08:40AM Report as inappropriate

My hair is so thick, there is no way I can do most of these in 10 minutes. :/

by danielle_spence Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:56AM Report as inappropriate

might be good for school...but i dont think they are in less then 10 min

by isa_bella04 Monday, July 2, 2012 at 05:15PM Report as inappropriate

I really don't like any of these styles. :(

by robyne00 Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 07:38AM Report as inappropriate

neat hairstyles

by foxylady125687 Thursday, May 24, 2012 at 02:18PM Report as inappropriate

Some very cute hair styles that I will be trying!

by rawrxjasmine Wednesday, May 23, 2012 at 12:59PM Report as inappropriate

cute hairstyles

by olkrav319 Sunday, May 13, 2012 at 10:24AM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » 7 Hairstyles You Can Do in 10 Minutes Flat
you might also like
recommended for you

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend