3 Ways to Update Every Haircolor

Bored? Change up your hair with a simple but dramatic hue boost for healthy, beautiful hair

Is it just me, or is a color overhaul a little terrifying? Sure, chocolate brown looks hot on Jessica Biel, but frankly, a clown wig looks hot on Jessica Biel. So to help you pick the right color, follow this three-step plan and we guarantee you'll end up with killer shine and pretty tone-on-tone dimension.

By Robin Immerman Gruen

leave a comment
older comments

how beautiful

by LittleBunny Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 09:48PM Report as inappropriate

Nice

by EricaF123 Friday, December 28, 2012 at 11:28AM Report as inappropriate

Great piece. Very comprehensive!

by robyne00 Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 03:17PM Report as inappropriate

great tips

by LittleBunny Thursday, August 9, 2012 at 06:40AM Report as inappropriate

Good ideas!

by robyne00 Saturday, August 4, 2012 at 02:50PM Report as inappropriate

never colored my hair before... really would like to try it once though!

by MissXu Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 10:54PM Report as inappropriate

Good ideas

by TBjunkie Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at 12:20AM Report as inappropriate

awesome ideas!

by lisiana_de_bem_justino Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 07:32AM Report as inappropriate

Great ideas for a little oomph

by LittleBunny Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 07:42AM Report as inappropriate

My natural color is almost black and as I've aged it washes my face out. I much prefer going lighter these days.

by Nicole1021 Friday, April 6, 2012 at 05:32PM Report as inappropriate

- Advertisement -

Home » Beauty Tips » Hair Care » Hair color » 3 Ways to Update Every Haircolor
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"