Health & beauty  |  SPONSORED

TotalBeauty.com Is Live on HSN!

We're on air with HSN to give you the scoop on our latest collaboration

It's everything you need for a summer-ready beauty routine -- in one box. Our fourth collaboration with HSN is a curated sampler of nine products guaranteed to get you glowing this summer (think: a rich body butter and luxe sugar scrub). TotalBeauty.com Collection Editor Audrey Fine is live on-air with HSN today, July 2, for its 24-hour beauty event to give you all the deets about this collection.

To purchase the nine-piece assortment, see the Total Beauty Collection for HSN, and don't forget to check us out on HSN at the following times*:

3 A.M. Eastern/12 A.M. Pacific
6 A.M. Eastern/3 A.M. Pacific
7 A.M. Eastern/4 A.M. Pacific
2 P.M. Eastern/11 A.M. Pacific
7 P.M. Eastern/4 P.M. Pacific
11 P.M. Eastern/8 P.M. Pacific


*Appearance times subject to change.
leave a comment
Home » Beauty Tips » Health & Beauty » TotalBeauty.com Is Live on HSN!

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



";