Red Lips Mystery Match-Up Game

Red Lips Mystery Match-Up Game

We love bold crimson lipstick and putting your celebrity makeup knowledge to the test...

So we challenge you to pair your favorite stars with their perfectly lacquered lips all before time runs out.
You must install Flash to see this content.

Rate this story|Avg member rating:   10

member comments

Older comments

Great game

by LittleBunny Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 09:24AM Report as inappropriate

I got 6 out of 6. Yay.

by nicky22 Thursday, January 10, 2013 at 09:07AM Report as inappropriate

Not good at this one!

by EricaF123 Thursday, December 27, 2012 at 12:34PM Report as inappropriate

How fun!

by LittleBunny Monday, July 30, 2012 at 09:52PM Report as inappropriate

cool i got 6 out of 6! i love the shade on rihanna :))

by LeSucre Thursday, June 14, 2012 at 12:21AM Report as inappropriate

I missed a few oops.

by beautybody Wednesday, April 4, 2012 at 08:50PM Report as inappropriate

Aced it! ^^

by hananoire Thursday, March 22, 2012 at 01:45PM Report as inappropriate

6 out of 6...I know the celebrity lips...Woo-Hoo!

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 11, 2012 at 07:48PM Report as inappropriate

I got 6 out 6!

by itzelc18 Thursday, August 25, 2011 at 05:28PM Report as inappropriate

ugly ricci looks awful!

by Bon_Bon Sunday, August 14, 2011 at 11:55PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Celebrity makeup » Red Lips Mystery Match-Up Game
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend