Home » Community » AshaBays's Profile

the profile of AshaBays

Points: 400

Last login: 5 years, 3 months ago

Location: Denver Mertro Area, Colorado

Leave Comment

About Me

I'm a quirky thirty-something ex-makeup artist, I'm currently living the glamourous life of a house wife. I"d love to go back to work, but unfortunately, I have some severe chronic health issues that make that impossible. I'm married to a wonderful man who loves me for all my flaws and eccentricities, we've been together since 1998. I can't get enough fashion, whether that's cosmetics, skin care, clothing, shoes, accessories, or jewelry. I also am a voracious reader, just no romance novels please. I love animals, especially dogs, more specifically, flat-faced breeds like pugs or french bulldogs. I enjoy expressing my absolute NEED to be creative by jewelry-making,(mainly beadwork,) sculpting, painting, knitting, crocheting, and writing until my hands cramp up. I don't really fit in to any category, clique, or style, and I don't need to. I had a very unique and liberal upbringing. I had the chance to be exposed to so many different and beautiful bits of culture, from everywhere and every time. So, I've taken all those bits and pieces that appealed to me, and made the marvelous, somewhat odd, almost always bold gumbo that is my style, that is me. I'm very outspoken, sometimes to a fault.(I tend to over-share.) But its just a part of who I am. I like me, and I certainly hope any of you who get to know me do as well, but if you don't, I'll be okay. (smirk and smile.) (Takes a bow with great flourish.)

Product Reviews

View all of AshaBays's reviews.

Comments

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend