Home » Community » Message Boards » Skin Central » What Face Moisturizer Are you Currently Wearing for Cooler Weather?

Discussion

jenn8779
allstar
1 year, 4 months ago
What Face Moisturizer Are you Currently Wearing for Cooler Weather?

Since the weather is changing pretty rapidly here where I live in the NorthEast, I needed to change my daily moisturizer to something more hydrating.  I bought one I've never used before, for sensitive skin- Eucerin's Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Lotion SPF 15 for sensitive skin.  I'm really liking this too!

Subscribe
Notifiy me with emails too

9 Replies

jenn8779
allstar
1 year, 3 months ago
Re: Re: What Face Moisturizer Are you Currently Wearing for Cooler Weather?
tamarastove posted:

For me the case is a little different. I had scars so i was using this cream INVICIBLE SCARS. I found it as a good moisturizer as well and a good source of removing dark spots too. It turned out to be a superman type thing, an all in one stuff so i'm using it. The texture is smooth and really silky. It's greater than the moisturizer I've been using previously

Tamarastove- where did you get that cream? My friend has some scars on her face from an accident and she is interested in checking out your recommendation. Since you like it as a moisturizer too, it may be an "all in one" product for her.

GigiSD
elite
1 year ago
Re: What Face Moisturizer Are you Currently Wearing for Cooler Weather?

I am LOVING the moisturizers by Ole Henriksen--"Truth Revealed Super Creme" and "Sheer Transformation." Both have a souffle-like texture and are easily absorbed so that you can apply makeup afterward. However, they are deeply hydrating and work to rid skin of fines lines and wrinkles, add luminosity, and make it more taut. With all natural ingredients, they are PERFECT for sensitive skin. They are best used with Henriksen's serums, but kits are available at a reasonable price at Sephora or at Ole Henriksen's site itself.

nicky22
allstar
1 year, 3 months ago