Home » Community » Message Boards » Everything Else » Good, trusted online Beauty Stores??

Discussion

Good, trusted online Beauty Stores??

Hey  TotalBeauty Members!

I LOVE make-up but I am a trainee accountant in a small office so I don't get big bucks for wages, so I was wondering does anyone have good websites they purchase their beauty products from at good prices? I am a little cautious of buying online as  some of my friends where buying makeup of some website and said they were not happy with the service so if you have suggestions could you tell me how trustworthy a site they are? 

One problem! I am from Ireland, and not all online beauty stores deliver internationally, so would be great if the sites you suggest are Europe delivery friendly?

Thanks everyone!

Sarah Kiss

Subscribe
Notifiy me with emails too

8 Replies

RaraGiggles89
insider
2 years, 2 months ago
Re: Good, trusted online Beauty Stores??

brilliant, thank you!

What is makeup forevers website like? I heard it mentioned once! are they reliable?

Also, has anyone heard of beautybay.com? I heard really mixed reviews and I am so confused, they look like a great site but if they don't deliver (pardon the pun!) well.. then I shall stay clear!

Neus
2 years, 2 months ago
Hi dear!

I love online beauty stores!!!Kiss I've bought from beautybay.com and it was everything ok for me, also delivery time was short, maybe a week (and I live in Spain!).

But I should recommend you to visit other stores like feelunique.com .I've bought many times from them because they have the best prices I've ever seen! And they deliver worldwide for free!

Another interesting online store is Strawberrynet.com. They have every beauty product you can imagine, and they deliver for free also but their orders always take longer to arrive...

I hope It was helpful... enjoy your online shopping!

ladyboarder9669
elite
2 years, 2 months ago
I'm a big fan of Folica.com too. They offer great perks like free shipping for a year.