Home » Community » Message Boards » » IPL Hair Removal myESPIL HELP

Discussion

IPL Hair Removal myESPIL HELP

Hi,

I am desperate to get rid of my body hair and I am planning to get an IPL device as I do not want to spend time & money visiting clinics. I stumbled on myESPIL, a relatively new product, manufactured in south korea, company based in the US, new technology, value for money and found some coupons in google.. Should I go for it? My hair is dark brown to black brown and skin is lightly tanned. I called myESPIL customer service they explained it to me that I should expect about 70%-80% permanent hair reduction within 3 to 6 months after using myESPIL, but I am still skeptical. anyone here used it before? please, i am desperate. I will buy this anytime now.. 

Thanks a million times!

-Lin 

Subscribe
Notifiy me with emails too

7 Replies

barbarra_smith
2 years, 8 months ago
myESPIL User

I've been using the myEspil on my forearms and legs for 3 months and have had great results, fingers crossed only a few more sessions to go.  I decided after the success of arms and legs I'm going to try bikini zone next, I'll keep everyone posted : )

jessannhicks
2 years, 7 months ago
Do we need to do touch up treatments after myEspil?

Finished 3 months with myespil. Do we need to do touch up treatments?

caitlin_walker
2 years, 6 months ago
Got Myself An Extra Gucci After Switching To MyESPIL Hair Removal System