Home » Community » Message Boards » All About Nails » Would you try this pedicure look?

Discussion

Would you try this pedicure look?

Okay ... I'm no nail expert, but I had to share this pedicure. What do you think? Would you ever where this look on your toes?

Happy Pedicure

Subscribe
Notifiy me with emails too

16 Replies

annatotalbeauty
insider
2 years, 9 months ago
Re: Would you try this pedicure look?

Toe nail art can be cringe-worthy to me ... would rather have seen it on the hands, but cute nonetheless

DevranM
insider
2 years, 9 months ago

Personally I don't think I'd ever wear this on my toes. I prefer a simpler look with a solid color on my feet and MAYBE a small design (flower with a rhinestone). This look is pretty creative though! 

scarrillo
insider
2 years, 9 months ago

Personally, no, I would not wear this, but I'm not a big nail art person anyway (sorry Anna!). I do admire the skill it takes to do stuff like this though, I can't imaging painting on such a small surface!

Meagan.h.beautyfanatic
insider
2 years, 9 months ago
Too Busy

Maybe for a 6 year old. A little too busy for my liking. I don't go for the whole designy thing. I think classic solid nails are more appropriate and mature. Maybe a small flower but, I still prefer the classic solid look with classic colors. Pinks, reds, and natural shades. 

LipglossandSpandex
BLOGGER
2 years, 9 months ago
It's a bit too much for me personally.

bhfreebh
insider
2 years, 9 months ago
LOL - for my youngest daughter maybe!

When my daughter was younger (the youngest and girliest of 3) I use to do her finger and toenails each Sunday as a special reward for her good behavior (her sisters were a nightmare! - LOL).