Home » Community » Message Boards » Everything Else » What are you good at? (:

Discussion

What are you good at? (:

Theres a thin line between self-confidence and bragging. But today, I want you guys to feel good abut yourselfs(: What makes you special? Brag and Self Confidise (Is that a word?) As much as you want! Ill go first:

Im an amazing writer/poet. English was always my favorite subject, and even at a young age i would write with such a vast cvocabulary and use of sentence structure it would make my short stories and essays amazing. Im also a gifted rymer xD I can come up with poems off the top of my head as lng as I have a subject. I must give credit for my writing skills to porbobly to third grade teacher. That was when I really blossomed. And again in the 5th grade. And through middle school I was just amazing.

Now its your turn. What are you amazing at?

Jenna

Subscribe
Notifiy me with emails too

3 Replies

aly7
elite
3 years, 2 months ago
Re: What are you good at? (:

Like you I am a good writer. My English teachers never really took to much of al interest in me except my seventh grade language arts teacher, he told me I had a gift and I was really talented. From then on, I took pride in writing songs, poems,stories, and anything else. I also sing[taken lessons for 4+ years], I love to take pictures, I love nail art, and I am a HUGGGEEE drawer.

Supernaturalfan
insider
3 years, 2 months ago
Re: What are you good at? (:

I'm great at organizing things!  Also articulate, both in writing and speaking.  I'm not too bad as a cook; I'm getting better.  My ear for music is quite good, as I used to take piano lessons and if I may say so myself, I wasn't half-bad.

ladyboarder9669
elite
3 years, 1 month ago
Fun post!

I'm also good at organizing and cleaning, but not so much at cooking! Lol. Its a chore to me so I avoid it whenever possible, and when I do cook, its just not usually the best. lol.

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!