Home » Community » Message Boards » Skin Central » Cetaphil (Gentle Skin Cleanser)

Discussion

Cetaphil (Gentle Skin Cleanser)

I swear by this product.  I have been using it for about  two years now (recommended by my dermotologist) and my skin is now always soft and clear.  I used to have moderate-severe acne, but now its completely cleared up!  I don't even use any acne products or medications.  I also like this cleanser because it doesn't irritate your skin at all!  I highly recommend trying this out for your regular skin cleanser. 

For more tips like this visit

thefashionspot.blogspot.com

Subscribe
Notifiy me with emails too

8 Replies

Alethea
insider
3 years, 6 months ago
Re: Cetaphil (Gentle Skin Cleanser)

You know I have some of this for my daughters but I never thought of trying it myself.  Thanks, I think I will.  :)

scarrillo
insider
3 years, 6 months ago

I love Cetaphil too! I've always had issues with acne and so my dermatologist has me on some prescription medication for it, but she reocommended I use Cetaphil cleanser and moisturizer and it's great. My skin is clear (also due to the prescription meds) and not irritated. It's great if you need a basic cleanser that won't mess with the other products you're using.

msSaroun
3 years, 2 months ago

I was reading in Parenting magazine or something like that and I saw this product. I was in need of a good cleanser and from the look of it, this was it. Really help to keep my skin soft and clear from acne. I also recommend it to my sister in law who was at the time was pregnant.

LittleBunny
elite
3 years, 2 months ago
weird

Cetaphil basically destroyed my face...red, irritated, shiny, the works! It's so weird how products react differently for different people.

Supernaturalfan
insider
3 years, 1 month ago