Home » Community » Message Boards » Get Social » Hello to all from a newbie named Rose Clopton

Discussion

roseclopton
7 months, 1 week ago
Hello to all from a newbie named Rose Clopton

Hello beauties,

My self Rose Clopton has just joined this community to get more social  and get more tips and tricks about spa therapies. I am a spa therapist myself and really enjoy my work to the fullest. Join me and I will let you know more about spa treatments and techniques, massage, body scrubs, body wraps, therapeutic baths and everything I know.

Subscribe
Notifiy me with emails too

7 Replies

GigiSD
elite
7 months ago
Re: Hello to all from a newbie named Rose Clopton

Welcome! It sounds like you have a lot to teach us, and I'm ready to learn. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. There are some really amazing women!

hamolla
allstar
7 months ago

Welcome Rose, lovely name!

Alana_Danes
insider
6 months, 1 week ago

Welcome. I also am looking to learn more about spa's.

roseclopton
6 months ago
Re: Re: Hello to all from a newbie named Rose Clopton
GigiSD posted:

Welcome! It sounds like you have a lot to teach us, and I'm ready to learn. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. There are some really amazing women!

Yeah GigiSD Keep updated with my latest blogs and discussions and you will find your knowledge about weight loss and spa therapies increased :)

roseclopton
6 months ago
Alana_Danes posted:

Welcome. I also am looking to learn more about spa's.

Sure Alana.... Keep reading my blogs and updates...

GigiSD
elite
6 months ago
Re: Re: Re: Hello to all from a newbie named Rose Clopton
roseclopton posted:

Yeah GigiSD Keep updated with my latest blogs and discussions and you will find your knowledge about weight loss and spa therapies increased :)

Looking forward to it--thanks!

typhanyharris1
4 months, 1 week ago
GigiSD posted:

I AM A NEWBIE ALSO, LETS HAVE SOME FUN AND EARN FREE STUFF

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!